Contact Us

For matters pertaining to Consultations, contact:
consultations@lnuey.ca

For General Inquiries, contact:
info@lnuey.ca

Office:

199 Grafton Street
Suite 502
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 1L2

Email:

Phone Number:

902 569 2150

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Jenene Wooldridge

Contact:

jwooldridge@lnuey.ca
902 569 2148

Senior Negotiator

Tracey Cutcliffe

Contact:

tcutcliffe@lnuey.ca
902 569 2147

Engagement Officer

Richard Lush

Contact:

rlush@lnuey.ca
902 439 8184

Historical Researcher and Archivist

Tammy MacDonald

Contact:

tmacdonald@lnuey.ca
902 569 2150

Executive Assistant / Office Manager

Erica Perry

Contact:

eperry@lnuey.ca
902 628 5353

Administrative Assistant | Jr. Communications Officer

Annie Martin

Contact:

amartin@lnuey.ca
902 305 5593

Jr. Communications Officer

Sean Doke

Contact:

sdoke@lnuey.ca
902 330 4420

Consultations Coordinator

Wendell LaBobe

Contact:

wlabobe@lnuey.ca
902 388 0221